Hawaii Five-0

TV-14 CBS 2010


**Airs Friday, 8:00 PM EST on CBS**

Hawaii Five-0 is a TV series starring Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, and Taylor Wily. Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The Governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0).

Read Storyline

Other CBS series...

Popular TV series...